top of page
IMG20240520153414.jpg

Evènements

Festivals

Privatisation

Marché

Bagnères-de-Bigorre
le samedi matin

IMG_4174.JPG

The Caramel

The Vegan Caramel is made from Salted Beurvegan, a 100% plant-based speciality of Vegane de Betagne. Made with unrefined fair trade sugar and soya cream grown in France, it also contains a little wheat glucose syrup so that it does not crystallise, but remains gluten free. Very creamy, our Caramel can be kept for 1 year even after opening.

IMG_4174.JPG
Beurvegan demis-sel.jpg

The Beurvegan

 
 
 

Vegane de Bretagne invites you to try its 100% vegetable Beurvegan in Nantes. Produced in a traditional way in France, with ingredients from organic farming, this 100% natural product will add a nice touch to your sandwiches and recipes. Vegane de Bretagne uses deodorised coconut oil, olive oil, natural rapeseed oil and grey Guérande salt to make its Beurvegan demi-sel. Vegan pastry lovers particularly appreciate it: with a texture similar to Breton butter, it allows you to succeed in traditional and modern recipes.

nx citron.jpg

The Caramel

The Vegan Caramel is made from Salted Beurvegan, a 100% plant-based speciality of Vegane de Betagne. Made with unrefined fair trade sugar and soya cream grown in France, it also contains a little wheat glucose syrup so that it does not crystallise, but remains gluten free. Very creamy, our Caramel can be kept for 1 year even after opening.

nx citron.jpg
nx caramel.jpg

The  Vegan Lemon Curd

Our lemon cream is a tangy and creamy cream. It will find its place on pancakes or shortbread to give you the taste of the Tarte au Citron. Our Lemon Cream is made with pure organic lemon juice from French grown soy beverage and pure lemon juice. It can be kept at room temperature before opening for 8 months and for 3 weeks after opening in a cool place.

bottom of page

top of page
IMG20240520153414.jpg

Evènements

Festivals

Privatisation

Marché

Bagnères-de-Bigorre
le samedi matin

IMG_4174.JPG

Crêpes veganes

Farine bio et locale, sucre blond bio et équitable, lait de soja bio, les ingrédients de qualité font la différence dans cette crêpe savoureuse déclinée selon les goûts :

Sucre / Beurvegan demi-sel

Sucre / Citron frais

Chocolat (Beur'choco maison)

Caramel maison

Lemon curd

Confiture de fraises maison...

IMG_4174.JPG
Beurvegan demis-sel.jpg

Le Beurvegan

 
 
 

Vegane de Bretagne vous invite à essayer son Beurvegan demi-sel 100 % végétal. Produit de façon artisanale, avec des ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique, ce produit 100% naturel ajoutera une belle touche de gourmandise à vos tartines et à vos recettes. Pour confectionner son Beurvegan demi-sel, Vegane de Bretagne utilise de l’huile de coco désodorisée, des huiles d’olive et de colza naturelles ,et du sel gris de Guérande. Les amateurs de pâtisseries végétaliennes l’apprécient particulièrement : ayant une texture similaire au beurre breton, il vous permet de réussir les recettes traditionnelles et modernes.

nx citron.jpg

Le Pod'Caramel

Le Caramel vegan est fabriqué à partir de Beurvegan salé 100 % végétal, une spécialité de Vegane de Betagne. Réalisé avec du sucre blond non raffiné issu du commerce équitable et de la crème de soja cultivé en France, il contient également un peu de sirop de glucose de blé afin qu’il ne cristallise pas, mais reste sans gluten. Très onctueux, notre Caramel peut se conserver pendant 2 ans et se conserve aussi très longtemps même après ouverture.

nx citron.jpg
nx caramel.jpg

Le Pod'Citron

Notre Lemon Curd est savoureusement acidulée et très crémeuse. Il trouvera sa place sur les crêpes ou sur des sablés pour vous faire retrouver le goût des tartelettes citron. Notre Pod'citron est fabriqué avec du pur jus de citron Bio et de la boisson de soja cultivé en France. Elle se conserve à température ambiante avant ouverture pendant 2 ans et durant 3 semaines après ouverture au frais.

bottom of page